An Interview of Savita Bhabhi


Q Do you know your Indian audience is missing you?

A Yes I am also missing them, I am talking to the concern ministry and requesting them to lift the ban, I offered them free viewing of my site, may be they will consider my case on that ground.

Q You knew that the word Bhabhi is very sacred it is consider like mother, so you should avoid such relations?

A The Bhabhi is scared word only in the Indian movies, you go to the villages or rural India and see how Bhabhi are being exploited and humiliated, it does not come out in public. (Gaon mein, chotti bhabi ko bachcha hua, per devarji to do saal se sehar mein hain) do you have answer to that?

Q It is a social issue?

A It is not social issue it is anti-social issue, all women whether it is bhabhi or sister all are being used by the society, they think that any bad name to the family, we women are responsible.

Q Today women are on the top?

A whether women are on the top or below, men is enjoying in both the position, because they think we women are the object of entertainment.

Q We heard that you would like to work in movies?

A Yes I am dying to work in the movies, I met Karan Johar to make movie on Savita Bhabhi, but he politely turn down my offer, saying that this type of subjects are not possible on Indian screen, I should try in Hollywood, however, he was kind enough to promise me the interview on his show Koffee with Karan, in next season.

Q  How is your married life?

A I am enjoying my married life like all other women, my husband is travelling 365 days a year and always advising me to take care of myself and to be careful of neighbours.

Q So what do you do?

A I make them happy and they take care of me, they say ‘love thy neighbours’

Q Your main audience is male?

A Only women can entertain men and no one else; 90% of the men 90% in their free time thinks about women, if someone disagree that their ought to be some problem with him.

Q Last question, what about women? why they protest against you?

A  All women knows that men sleep & slip fast (ek katil nazar aur fisla) with other women, so that fear always make them follow her men like a shadow, women 90% of the time thinks about her man.

I got up and thanked her for a exclusive interview, but she smiled and told me to wait as she is feeling lonely, before I could decide, my mobile rang and my wife shouted ‘where are you’? I just ran out of the room and said ‘I am in the office darling’

Leave a comment